About Us

Click HERE to view our annual report, including:
goals and priorities,
message from the co-chairs,
initiatives and accomplishments, and 
financial statement.

Your Council members for the 2018 - 2019 school year are:

Chair: Keith Jansa

Co-chair: Christy Wilson

Treasurer: Jenny Richardson

Secretary: Courtney Glover

Back-up Secretary: Barb Cram

OCASC Representative:


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.